Walsall Council Banner
Service information

School term dates 2013-2014


Autumn Term 2013

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2013
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2013 to Friday 1 November 2013
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2013

75 days

Spring Term 2014

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2014
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2014 to Friday 21 February 2014
Term ends: Friday 11 April 2014

65 days

Summer Term 2014

Term starts: Monday 28 April 2014
Half Term: Monday 26 May 2014 to Friday 30 May 2014
Term ends: Monday 21 July 2014

55 days

Total number of days: 195

Bank holidays

Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2013
Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December 2013
New Year’s Day: Wednesday 1 January 2014
Good Friday: Friday 18 April 2014
Easter Monday: Monday 21 April 2014
May Day: Monday 5 May 2014
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 26 May 2014

This page was last updated on 07 April 2014